BANG! Web Site Design Phoenix - Reviews






These are just of the few of the kind reviews and testimonials shared by our clients. Like to leave us a review? You may do so here.

Laurel D.

02/06/2021

There are not enough words to describe how excited and over the moon I am about our new website. Brian is an angel We met multiple times prior to launch in person then of course on Zoom. He was amazing, genuine and honest with me. I had to re schedule working with him when the pandemic started due to possible budget issues and he was extremely understanding which is why when I decided to go for it I went with BANG! My website looks so amazing and I am grateful. Brian is super responsive to emails and a zillion questions and will work with you on budget and making sure he only does things when you are ready. Thank you Brian!! I am so happy you did my site personally. Laurel Darren - Owner Wild Bunch Desert Guides, LLC

Our Response: It was so fun building a website that included my passion of hiking in Arizona. My pleasure Laurel.

Mario R.

07/06/2019

Website building and marketing is not my expertise. BANG! helped make the whole process easy and affordable. Knowing that this company has been around and will be around for years to come was a deciding factor when choosing BANG!. Brian was very patient with me, precise and educational when answering all my questions. Now that the website is live and has been. Im going to use them "AGAIN" for my second company to help generate leads. These guys are true pros.

Our Response: Happy to help you launch your business Mario. We wish you nothing but success!

Bob A.

10/06/2018

BANG!, Brian and Team are great. Their detailed hands-on involvement in the development of our updated website and migration to their email servers was seamless. Our previous web designer and hosting providers pointed fingers at one another and were difficult to work with. That's no more with BANG! Very happy we made the change.

Our Response: No one should get stuck in the middle when website designers and hosting companies point fingers at each other. That's why we take care of everything for our clients. Happy to have you onboard Bob.

Shawn H.

06/07/2018

Brian and his team at BANG! went above and beyond. They were responsive and patient with our changing needs. They had my back through the entire process and we are incredibly pleased with the finished site. They deserve 6 stars out of 5...truly.

Our Response: Thanks for the Google review Shawn. Happy to help. Now if we can just talk to Google about adding that sixth star... :-)

Jim K.

04/26/2018

We had BANG! redesign our website to obtain a new fresh look and increase our rankings in the Google Search Results and boy did they deliver! We went from getting 1 or 2 requests for quotes per month to 1 or 2 per DAY! Talk about Return on Investment, we'll have paid for our new website in no time.

Our Response: Thanks Jim. Love it when a plan comes together.

Joni V.

06/10/2017

BANG! is the BEST! Our company's website was old and out of date as well as not ranking well if at all. BANG! made the process of updating the site painless. The new site is beautiful and our SEO rankings were up to page one within days. Thank you BANG! for a job well done!

P.S. After 6 months of the new website launch and our monthly SEO Campaign, our Internet generated business has increased by 440%!

Our Response: Thanks for sharing Joni. Hope we hit 880% for you soon.

Chris C.

09/06/2016

These guys did a great job on my company's website. It was a smooth and well organized process to build the site, and I like that they are local.

Our Response: Thanks Chris. Knowing the business climate in Phoenix is a benefit. You won't get that with out of town web designers.

Jay L.

06/10/2016

I transferred an existing website to BANG! and engaged them to design a fairly intricate directory website. My existing website was highly improved, both technologically and aesthetically, and the new website matched all of my requests. Their expertise is exceptional and their service is unmatched.

Our Response: Thanks Jay that was a fun project as it allowed us to stretch our creativity and build a custom website just for you.

Todd N.

02/28/2016

As always, thank you so much for the information. This is one of the reasons why I recommend you guys to everyone that asks. I don’t know where else I would get your levels of customer service.

Our Response: Always happy to help Todd, shout anytime.

Jason F.

11/10/2015

I have had multiple websites over the years, but none have compared to the site built by BANG!. Frankly, none of the other sites ever resulted in leads for my services. With BANG!'s site I received work within one month of the site being finished. BANG! was very easy to work with throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to update their site.

Our Response: Thanks Jason. Measurable Results Guaranteed! at work.

David C.

06/10/2015

The team at BANG! Web Site design is the very best. The web design process could not possibly be better. BANG! offers its wisdom and experience to help design a site, but also respects and implements the customer's preferences. The tools BANG! provides give the customer control in a completely user-friendly way, and BANG! is always there to make suggestions and show the customer how to use the great tools. BANG!'s email hosting is also the very best: no hassles, no staying on hold for hours with customer service, and everything works perfectly. Any business needing a website and similar services should begin and end its search with BANG! Web Site Design.

Our Response: Happy to help "Bulldog"!

Lou P.

08/23/2014

We had an outdated website for our Independent Insurance Agency. I met with Brian (owner) and he immediately saw that we weren't mapped properly, it wasn't mobile device friendly along with a host of other items. Bottom line was we had very good content but the search engines weren't picking it up. We needed do an overhaul if we wanted results, especially in the highly competitive field of Insurance Agencies.

Initially Brian did an SEO Search to find the best words/phrases to use in order to optimize being seen by the search engines. He did a great deal of research and made awesome suggestions!

Throughout the project, we were assigned a "Project Engineer" who was extremely informative, knowledgeable and had weekly meetings to make sure we were on target and to complete a checklist of items to do and completed. Chad was extremely helpful throughout the process. Extremely professional and always willing to give us great advice.

As our web site was going through a transformation, we had access to make certain it was what we wanted and the content was correct. Although we primarily used our existing content and we added some new content, BANG! provided us with suggestions and ideas to help us make our web site stand out. BANG! was ALWAYS willing to listen to us and make changes or corrections that we felt were best for us. Ultimately they provided sound advice but listened to us so we could have the best web site!

Our web site is now up and we must say that it is SPECTACULAR! The site is very modern, easy to navigate, user and mobile devise friendly and more than we could ever want. The amazing part is during the first week our site went live, we actually had a prospect contact us. This is the first time in more than 3 years of having our old site! WOW! Impressive!

Our Response: Thanks Lou, it's always our goal to generate business for our clients, not just create "another website".

Justin M.

05/06/2014

It was great working with BANG!, and I know the staff are thrilled with the results. We’re very excited to have a fresh, exciting website to move our program forward.

Our Response: It was a pleasure working with you as well Justin. Go Irish!

Patrick R.

08/10/2013

Grill Grip is proud to announce that we are now available on Amazon. Check us out at www.amazon.com/shops/grillgrip. I just wanted to take the time to thank all of you for the awesome website that you created for Grill Grip. Without the great website it would not have been possible for the many opportunities that have come across our grill. I started out wanting a strong website after two failed attempts by other website developers and you guys delivered. It was your website that brought Amazon to my grill step. They contacted me by coming across the Grill Grip website and even refused a sample Grill Grip as they were so impressed by the slide show presentation and overall website design that a “real” sample was not necessary.

Our Response: 3rd Time's a Charm as they say. We love success stories Patrick. Thanks for sharing.

Brian & Gigi V.

06/05/2012

The team at BANG! Web Site Design is wonderful – from the initial concept of the website to the training provided to manage the site myself. The entire process was completed in a professional manner within a month. Our site has been live for a few months now, and we can already find Van’s Hauling on page 1 of Google! We have also received several contacts from potential customers from the Contact Us page.

We made the right decision to hire BANG! Web Site Design to build our site. We highly recommend them to anyone seeking a presence on the Internet.

Our Response: Always happy to help a small business get their well deserved portion of the business out there.

Aaron B.

01/04/2012

The experience building a website with BANG! was outstanding. As a lawyer and small business owner, I just wanted someone searching for my name to find a professional looking website. I was open to all suggestions and did not really care what the site looked like. Little did I know, when the site was being created I was a lot more particular than I thought. The BANG! staff was outstanding. They were able to cater to every idea that I had and even threw in a few ideas of their own. BANG! was excellent in taking my thoughts on what the site should look like and actually creating it. I am more than thrilled with my website and no longer embarrassed when clients and potential clients visit it. Thank you!

Our Response: Thanks Aaron. We always want to create the best image possible for our clients and no one should be embarrassed of their website.

Erik W.

12/08/2008

Brian is a very personable individual and has the capacity to listen, analyze and integrate customer's needs and wishes into his own expertise while creating solutions. Thank you Brian for your continued support with my small enterprise and its international journey! Your organization is punctual, thorough and very professional! You are a world-class operation!

Our Response: Thanks Erik, always great to be appreciated and your years of business is very welcome.

Rich N.

11/22/2008

I just wanted to share that I landed a new client as direct result of your search engine optimization skills. Client is a major player in the automotive service franchise world and is exactly the customer I'm looking for. This NEVER happened with my old site! Thanks for building me a "Web Site With Impact!".

Our Response: Just delivering on our promises Rich. Hope you gain many more customers just like that one.

Mary G.

12/19/2005

My first online orders were from Florida – and Hawaii! Not bad for a long-time hometown establishment. Since those first days, I've seen an increase in sales both locally and nationally. She credits everyone on the team for helping her out. She especially points to Chad, who was always there to answer her questions. A self-professed “someone-who-doesn’t-know-anything-about-Websites,” I admit that I often call for the simplest reasons. Whenever I do, I'm given immediate help and when I request something new it is attended to quickly.

Our Response: Always happy to help Mary, you just keep those flowers blooming.

Chris S.

03/04/2005

You can not find an easier group of people to collaborate with on a project. BANG! takes your ideas and perfects them.

Our Response: Perfection is what we aim for Chris! Thanks!

John P.

05/06/2004

I started the business from my garage in 2003 (about $20K in sales my first year). We will be at or near $600k in sales this year and have to say, it would not have been possible without your help with our website. 99% of our business comes through the website. I believe we will step over the $1 million annual sales mark in the future and will be on board with BANG! when we do. Thanks again!

Our Response: We love turning small business owners into Millionaires. Thanks for your business John.

Back to Top

Recent Blog Posts

7 Quick and Easy Ways to Improve Your SEO Performance

The most successful businesses in the world recognize the importance of SEO. But a survey conducted by The Manifest showed only half of small businesses utilize SEO to improve their company’s visibility online. Which leaves a lot of opportunity for you.